SCC Meeting Minutes Hayden Peak Elementary Friday, Sept 14, 2018 7:30 am

Changes in Membership:

Ann Robbins, teacher retired so she resigned. Andrea Marshall, parent no longer has a student at Hayden Peak so she resigned.

Cherie Lawson, teacher will be on the committee. Juliann Newman, teacher and parent will be on the committee

Leslee McGee, parent will join committee. Liz Johnson, parent will join committee. Joe Adams, Parent will join committee. Erik Best, parent will join committee.

Greg Hoch, Jason Wiersdorf, Tina Lyon, and David Butler will remain on the committee.

Elections:

Tina Lyon was nominated to serve as chair, vote was unanimous. Leslee McGee was nominated to serve as vice chair, vote was unanimous. Cherie Lawson was nominated to serve as secretary, vote was unanimous.

The committee watched a training meetings found here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mfmpLcligsA&t

The next meeting will be Friday, November 16th @ 7:30 am

Minutes were approved digitally on October 9th, 2018.