Skip to content

PTA Board

HAYDEN PEAK ELEMENTARY PTA

2019-2020 BOARD MEMBER INFORMATION

Administration

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Principal Jennifer Fisher 801-280-0722 jennifer.fisher@jordandistrict.org
Vice Principal Cathryn Ford 801-280-0722 cathryn.ford@jordandistrict.org
Teacher Rep Cindy Smith cindy.smith2@jordandistrict.org
Community Council Tina Lyon C-801-701-0458 ttlyon@gmail.com

Executive Board Members

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Amy Wilde C-801-568-3382 amabee1@icloud.com
President Elect
Secretary Mallory Hill C-801-915-9314 mallory.hill@imail.org
Treasurer Rachelle Hansen C-801-633-1605 hansen.rachelle@gmail.com

Commissioners

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Community Involvement Marianne DeWitt C-801-891-6579 marianne.dewitt@comcast.com
Education Beth Emett C-801-680-1106 bethemett@gmail.com
Family Life/T-Shirts Julie Weir C-801-867-1119 jjweir91@msn.com
Health Faith Erickson C-435-840-8944 faith@ourutopia.net
Individual Development Shelley Coray C-801-699-3452 skcoray@gmail.com
Reflections Becca Wheeler C-801-557-1070 beccawheeler07@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator Jeannette Price C-801-231-6474 jnetprice23@gmail.com
Jr. Achievement Tracey Lyu C-801-856-0819 traceylyu@gmail.com
Safety Leesa Downey C-801-897-6870 ginger0407.LD@gmail.com
Harmony Stefanie Hatch C-435-625-1102 stefaniehatch@gmail.com
Hospitality Sara Klein C-801-230-3832 saramarieklein@yahoo.com
Birthday Table/Box Tops Erin Barbee C-801-671-7192 erinbarbee@msn.com
Membership Ari Dubach C-801-631-5640 Arioje@hotmail.com
Fundraiser Heather Brady C-801-598-5489 heatherbrady06@gmail.com
Book Fair Heather Carlile C-801-231-0427 heather.carlile27@gmail.com
Book Fair Sara Cook C-801-232-3694 scaralu04@yahoo.com
Jacqui Gale C-435-757-3686 threegales@gmail.com