Skip to content

School Community Council

Dear Parents and Community Members,

We invite each of you to participate in our school Community Council as we strive to provide an exceptional education to our students. All our meetings are open to the public and you are invited and encouraged to participate in our school! Please see our school calendar for our meeting dates and time.

School Community Council Members

SCC Member

Email Phone SCC Role
Tina Lyon ttlyon44@gmail.com 503-701-0458 Chair (Parent)
Leslee McGee norwegianpink14@gmail.com 801-541-5534 Vice Chair (Parent)
David Butler david.butler@jordandistrict.org 801-280-0722 Principal/Director
Peggy Bawden peggy.bawden@jordandistrict.org 801-280-0722 Secretary
Cherie Lawson cherie.lawson@jordandistrict.org School Employee
Juli Newman juliann.newman@jordandistrict.org Parent/Licensed District Employee
Joe Adams joe@taffytown.com Parent
Erik Best erikbest2010@gmail.com Parent
Jason Wiersdorf Wiersdorfs@gmail.com 801-941-7693 Parent
Greg Hoch ghoch@varsityfs.com 801-419-3181 Parent
Liz Johnson scott_lizj@hotmail.com Parent