School Community Council 2017-18

Dear Parents and Community Members,

We invite each of you to participate in our school Community Council as we strive to provide an exceptional education to our students. All our meetings are open to the public and you are invited and encouraged to participate in our school! Please see our school calendar for our meeting dates and time.

Sincerely,

School Community Council

 

Tina Lyon (Chair)

503-701-0458

ttlyon44@gmail.com

 

Greg Hoch (Vice Chair)

801-419-3181

ghoch@varsityfs.com

 

Jason Wiersdorf (Secretary)

801-613-5506

Wiersdorfs@gmail.com

 

Dave Butler (Principal)

801-280-0722

david.butler@jordandistrict.org

 

Jodi Wilkey (Parent)

801-282-4702

jjwilkey@msn.com

 

Andrea Marshall (Parent)

801-280-1865

andrea@mgemail.com

 

Melissa Hoch (Parent)

801-280-8335

melissahoch1@yahoo.com

 

Amy Adams (Assistant Principal)

801-280-0722

amy.adams@jordandistrict.org

 

Ann Robbins (Teacher)

801-280-0722

ann.robbins@jordandistrict.org

 

Hayden Peak SCC Rules of Order and Procedure

Hayden Peak 2017-18 Landtrust Plan

 

School Community Council Minutes

SCC Minutes Nov 17 2017

SCC Minutes Sept 15, 2017

SCC Minutes May 19, 2017

SCC Minutes Mar 31, 2017

SCC Minutes Feb. 3, 2017

SCC Minutes Oct 28, 2016

SCC Minutes Sept. 7, 2016

SCC Minutes May 27, 2016

SCC Minutes March 18, 2016

SCC Minutes February 5, 2016

SCC Minutes Nov. 20, 2015

SCC Minutes Sept. 4, 2015