Staff Info

 

Office Email Address Web pages
Principal David Butler david.butler@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Theresa Christensen theresa.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Assistant: Peggy Bawden peggy.bawden@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
 
Sierra Brooke sierra.brooke@jordandistrict.org
Juli Newman juliann.newman@jordandistrict.org www.teachingandchocolate.blogspot.com
First Grade
Tanya Anguiano tanya.anguiano@jordandistrict.org
Julie Boeckmann julie.boeckmann@jordandistrict.org
Nanette Olsen nanette.olsen@jordandistrict.org
Julie Perez julie.perez@jordandistrict.org
Second Grade
Alisha Chase alisha.chase@jordandistrict.org
Leslie Goff leslie.goff@jordandistrict.org
Cherie Lawson cherie.lawson@jordandistrict.org http://mrslawsonskindergarten.weebly.com
Kandy Marlowe kandy.marlowe@jordandistrict.org
Ann Robbins ann.robbins@jordandistrict.org
Third Grade
Kristen Jarman kristen.jarman@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Martin lisa.martin@jordandistrict.org
Karen Peterson karen.peterson@jordandistrict.org http://misspetersonsecondgrade.blogspot.com
Sarah Roberts sarah.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Regan Stowell regan.stowell@jordandistrict.org
Fourth Grade
Shelby Anderson shelby.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Lundgren michelle.lundgren@jordandistrict.org
Jessica McKnight jessica.mcknight@jordandistrict.org http://mrsmcknightsclassroom.blogspot.com
Kathy Swannack kathryn.swannack@jordandistrict.org
Lani Vigil lani.vigil@jordandistrict.org
Fifth Grade
Amanda Hardman amanda.hardman@jordandistrict.org
Kristi Marriott kristine.marriott@jordandistrict.org http://mrsmarriottsclassroom.blogspot.com/
Sharra Palmer sharra.palmer@jordandistrict.org
Stefanie Walker stefanie.walker@jordandistrict.org http://ourcaptivatingclassroom.weebly.com/
Sixth Grade
Debbie Banning debra.banning@jordandistrict.org
Pam Broadhead pamela.broadhead@jordandistrict.org
Sabrina Makaju sabrina.makaju@jordandistrict.org
Elisabeth Seiter elisabeth.seiter@jordandistrict.org  http://mspeay.weebly.com/
Cindy Smith cindy.smith2@jordandistrict.org
Special Programs
Michele Paoletti-Schelp (K-4 Resource) michele.paolettischelp@jordandistrict.org
Carma Sikich (5-6 Resource) carma.sikich@jordandistrict.org
Debbie Hammond (Speech) deborah.hammond@jordandistrict.org
 Sara Mercado (Psychologist) sara.mercado@jordandistrict.org